Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Faculty

Our faculty is one of the greatest strengths of St. Joseph School. These dedicated and credentialed professionals nurture a love of learning in our students and encourage each child to realize his or her full potential. It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Mrs. Maggie Dates Principal mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine Paetow Assistant Principal jpaetow@sjpray.org

Staff

Mrs. Shawnisse Massey School Secretary smassey@sjpray.org

Mrs. Kristen Schoch Marketing & Communications Manager kschoch@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy Smith Enrollment Manager ksmith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie Staab Finance Manager cstaab@sjpray.org

Faculty - Primary

Mrs. Ann KihnPre-K akihn@sjpray.org
Mrs. Shawn JerremsPre-K Aide  sjerrems@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelly Fick Kindergarten kfick@sjpray.org
Ms. Abbey Neuberger Kindergarten aneuberger@sjpray.org
Mrs. Vicky YoungKindergarten Aidevyoung@sjpray.org
Ms. Lisa Aversa Kindergarten Aide laversa@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jessica LarkinGrade 1 jlarkin@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy Marciniak
Grade 1 Aidekmarciniak@sjpray.org
Miss Adriana CapizziGrade 2acapizzi@sjpray.org
Mrs. Samantha Mabin Grade 2 smabin@sjpray.org

Faculty - Intermediate

Mrs. Sarah Callahan Grade 3 scallahan@sjpray.org
Mrs. Mary Kay WillardGrade 3 mwillard@sjpray.org
Mrs. Patricia RuppertGrade 4 pruppert@sjpray.org
Mrs. Rebecca Brent Grade 4 rbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Libby Gambo
Grade 5 lgambo@sjpray.org
 Mrs. Kim Shannon Grade 5 kshannon@sjpray.org

Faculty - Middle School

Mrs. Lisa Epple Grade 6 lepple@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha Grade 6 mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy Grade 7 ckennedy@sjpray.org
Ms. Fran Phelan Grade 8 fphelan@sjpray.org
Ms. Allison WilsonGrade 8 awilson@sjpray.org

Faculty - Special Area

Mrs. Liz Armacost Artlarmacost@sjpray.org
Mrs. Laura Brookman Guidance Counselor lbrookman@sjpray.org
Mrs. Lisa Epple Math Specialist lepple@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim Askren Librarian/Language Arts kaskren@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karen Wuestenfeld Physical Education, Health & Music kwuestenfeld@sjpray.org
Mrs. Pat Daley Director of Instructional Technology pdaley@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha Spanish mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. David Marshall Music dmarshall@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine Paetow Reading Specialist jpaetow@sjpray.org
Mrs. Samantha Pacamarra Nurse spacamarra@sjpray.org